General inquiries: info@americanglassguild.org


Conference inquiries: conference@americanglassguild.org


Auction inquiries: auction@americanglassguild.org


Membership Inquiries: membership@americanglassguild.org


Scholarhship Inquiries: scholarship@americanglassguild.org


Newsletter Inquiries: newsletter@americanglassguild.org


Website Inquiries: webmaster@americanglassguild.org


Sponsorship Inquiries: sponsorship@americanglassguild.org

Treasurer Inquiriestreasurer@americanglassguild.org


Snail Mail: J Kenneth Leap, 12 Washington Avenue, Runnemede, NJ 08078