AMERICAN GLASS NOW: 2012 was the first of the juried shows to be launched parallel to our annual conference.  The show was juried by Virginia Raguin, Professor of Art History at College of the Holy Cross and exhibited in the William Penn Hotel in Pittsburgh, PA.

Click here to see American Glass Now: 2013

2012 Participants

David Fode, Marie Foucault-Phipps, Mary Clerkin Higgins, Barbara Krueger, Ellen Mandelbaum, Nancy Nicholson, Scott Ouderkirk, Nicholas Parrendo, Betti Pettinati-Longinotti, Hallie Monroe Richards, and Patrice Heinz Schelkun.