top of page
American Glass Guild Logo
American Glass Guild Logo

2021 Annual Conference Vote

Notice of the Annual Business Meeting American Glass Guild, Inc.

To be held at the Virtual Conference – June 5, 2021


Notice is hereby given that the annual meeting of the Members of the American Glass Guild, Inc., (AGG), held in each fiscal year, in conjunction with our Annual Conference, for the purpose of electing our Board of Directors for the next fiscal year. The Board is currently comprised of eleven (11) Directors, two of which have served their full terms (Carol Slovikosky and Daniel White) and three, up for re-election (Kathy Jordan, Adam Frazee, and Troy Moody).  In accordance with the bylaws, the board will expand to thirteen (13) directors.  The Nominating Committee has recommended five (5) candidates to serve on the Board of Directors; Roberto Rosa, Brianna Van Vorst, Jean Alexander, Tony Servinete, and Bee Stumpf.  A Director’s term begins at the Board meeting held just after the Annual Meeting of the AGG Membership. The vote will take place during the virtual conference on June 5th.

Read each nomination statements below by clicking on the individual photos:


Kathy Jordan


Tony Serviente


Adam Frazee


Bee Stumpf


Jean Alexander


Troy Moody


Roberto Rosa


Brianne Van Vorst

bottom of page