Auction Donation Form

AFTER YOU HAVE FILLED OUT THE ONLINE DONATION FORM, you may send your artwork or other in-kind donation, gift certificate information or check to: 

     To be announced for 2020

*If you are shipping artwork: Insurance is the responsibility of the donor. AGG assumes no responsibility for damage, theft or loss of shipped items.

*The Auction Committee reserves the right to determine which items are selected for both the Silent and Live Auctions. All donations become the property of the American Glass Guild.

For more info about the Conference, visit our Conference Blog

Follow us on our Facebook page to watch for donations as they arrive in the coming months!

Email all inquiries regarding your donation to  auction@americanglassguild.org

AGG Committees

Board of Directors
info@americanglassguild.org
Kathy Jordan, President
David Fode,Vice President
Cynthia Courage, Secretary
Carol Slovikosky, Treasurer

   Vic Rothman

   Amy Valuck

   Dan White

   Troy Moody

   Donald Burt

   

AGG Senior Advisors

E. Crosby Willet

Sylvia Nicolas

Patrick Reytiens

Jean-Jacques Duval

Barbara Krueger

Jack Cushen

Ellen Mandelbaum

Saara Gallin

Finance
treasurer@americanglassguild.org
Carol Slovikosky, Chair
Janet Lipstreu
Joseph 2Bears

2020 Conference
conference@americanglassguild.org
Tony Glander, Conference Chair
program@americanglassguild.org
Tony Glander, Program Chair

Education
info@americanglassguild.org
J. Kenneth Leap, Chair
Judith Schaechter

Scholarship
scholarship@americanglassguild.org
David Fode, Chair

Melissa Janda

David Crane

Graham Fox

Jenna Lambrecht

Bylaws
info@americanglassguild.org
Art Femenella
Tony Glander

Membership
member@americanglassguild.org
Don Burt, Chair
Carol Slovikosky

Long Range Planning
info@americanglassguild.org
Maria Serpentino, Chair

Marketing and Publicity
marketing@americanglassguild.org
Daniel White
Tony Glander
Patrice Schelkun

JW Phillips

Greg Stefan

 Troy Moody

Newsletter
newsletter@americanglassguild.org
Tony Glander

JW Phillips 

Website
webmaster@americanglassguild.org
Daniel White, Chair

JW Phillips

Bulletin Board
info@americanglassguild.org
Rebecca Hartman-Baker

Nominating Committee
info@americanglassguild.org
Maria Serpentino, Chair

Auction
auction@americanglassguild.org
Amy Valuck, Auction Chair
Kathy Jordan, President
Daniel White

Sponsorship
sponsorship@americanglassguild.org
Tony Glander
Kathy Jordan, President

Juried Exhibition: American Glass Now
AGN@americanglassguild.org