top of page

Auction Donation Form

Please attach or email up to 4 photos of your auction item for the website.

Submit forms by June 30, 2024 to ensure we can include it in this year's Auction!

Please either bring the donation to the conference, or ship by June 30th to:

AGG Auction 2024

c/o Matt Kolenda

1150 Dallas Ave SE

Grand Rapids, MI 49507


Email with any questions or hiccups in the process.


Upload File
Upload File
Upload File
Upload File

Thanks for your donation!

bottom of page